Registration

Please check with your campus' steering committee members for registration information.

Berkeley

Marianne Bartholomew-Couts (2017)
Director of Administration
Department of History
3311 Dwinelle Hall
Berkeley, CA 94720-2550
Office: (510) 642-2789
maribc@berkeley.edu

Michael Ferencz (2017)
Chief Administrative Officer
Graduate Division
430c Sproul Hall
Berkeley, CA 94720-5900
Office: (510) 642-7492
mfgrad@berkeley.edu

Davis

Lourdes Gomez (2017)
Associate Director, Business & Financial Services, Student Housing
Housing Office
Davis, CA 95616
Office: (530) 752-2655
lhgomez@ucdavis.edu

Sally Harmsworth (2016)
Asociate Director, Operations
UC Agriculture & Natural Resources
Davis, CA 95616
Office: (530) 750-1372
sharmsworth@ucanr.edu

Irvine

Maria Graziano (2016)
CAO
Department of Chemistry
1125 Natural Sciences II
Irvine, CA 92697-2025
Office: (949) 824-6089
mkg@uci.edu

Mary Underwood (2017)
Manager
Criminology, Law & Society
2381 Social Ecology 2
Irvine, CA 92697-7080
Office: (949) 824-7483
marycu@uci.edu

Los Angeles

Lariza Johnson (2018)
Clinic Manager, Clinic Administration
UCLA Center for East-West Medicine
2336 Santa Monica Blvd, Suite 301
Santa Monica, CA 90404
Office: (310)998-9118
larizajohnson@mednet.ucla.edu

Mark Ramseyer (ex-officio)
Analytical Financial Planner
Academic Planning and Budget (APB)
2107 Murphy Hall, Box 951405
Los Angeles, CA 90095-1405
Office: (310) 825-5742
mramseyer@ponet.ucla.edu

Courtney Klipp (2017)
Career Development Coordinator
David Geffen School of Medicine
650 Charles Young Dr. S., 14-174 CHS Box
Los Angeles, CA 90095
Office: (310)267-1104
cklipp@mednet.ucla.edu

Merced

Coty Ventura (2016)
MSO
Sierra Nevada Research Institute
Science and Engineering 208
Merced, CA 95343
Office: (209) 228-7674
cventura@ucmerced.edu

Dreu Thao (2017)
Financial Specialist
School of Social Sciences, Humanities and Arts
Merced, CA 95343
Office: (209) 228-2279
dthao@ucmerced.edu

Riverside

Janice Border (2016)
Financial and Administrative Officer
BEES Admin Unit
2258 Geology Building
Riverside, CA 92521
Office: (951) 827-6163
janicel@ucr.edu

Reasey Heang (2017)
Financial and Administrative Officer
Department of Performing Arts
900 University Avenue, ARTS 126
Riverside , CA 92521-0324
Office: (951) 827-5491
reasey.heang@ucr.edu

San Diego

Samira Khazai (2016)
Business Officer
Department of Political Science & the Urban Studies and Planning Program
9500 Gilman Drive #0521
La Jolla, CA 92093-0521
Office: (858) 534-7206
samira@ucsd.edu

Shanley Miller (2018)
Management Services Officer
Department of Sociology
9500 Gilman Drive, #0533
La Jolla, CA 92093-0533
Office: (855) 534-4757
shanley@ucsd.edu

Mary Polytaridis (2016)
Business Officer
Department of Mechanical & Aerospace Engineering
9500 Gilman Drive, #0411
La Jolla, CA 92093-0411
Office: (858) 534-0112
mpolytaridis@ucsd.edu

San Francisco

Clarice Estrada (2017)
CAO
Cardiovascular Research Institute
555 Mission Bay Blvd, South, Rm. 161F, Box 1303
San Francisco, CA 94143
Office: (415) 476-1157
Clarice.Estrada@ucsf.edu

Leah McCann (2016)
Operations Manager, Medicine
Hemotology/Oncology, B746
1600 Divisadero Street, Box 1770
San Francisco, CA 94143
Office: (415) 885-3739
lmccann@medicine.ucsf.edu

Santa Barbara

Greta Carl-Halle (2016)
Business Officer
Computer Science
2104 Harold Frank Hall
Santa Barbara, CA 93106-5110
Office: (805) 893-7038
greta@cs.ucsb.edu

Lisa Blanco (2017)
Business Officer
Department of Sociology
3113 Social Sciences & Media Studies Building
Santa Barbara, CA 93106-9430
Office: (805) 893-2085
lblanco@soc.ucsb.edu

Santa Cruz

Lin Weyers  (2017)
Department Manager
Department of Environmental Studies
481 Interdisciplinary Sciences Building
Santa Cruz, CA 95604
Office (831)459-4837
lin@ucsc.edu

Dana Rohlf (2016)
Department Manager
Ecology and Evolutionary Biology
1156 High Street, MS: EE Biology/EMS
Santa Cruz, CA 95064
Office: (831) 459-4715
danar@ucsc.edu

ABOG Technical Support

Angela Rossi-Steele (2016)
IT Manager/Lead Digital Media Specialist
Information Technology Services, Arts Division
1156 High Street
Santa Cruz, CA 95064
Office: (831) 459-4242
arossi@ucsc.edu